11/03/17 – Annual Executive Meeting

The annual meeting of the Agricultural Law Section will be on Friday, November 3, 2017, at 8:30 am via Conference Call. The conference call number is 1-800-361-5659, passcode ID 149804. Once you are dialed into the conference call, you can reach an operator by dialing 0. If you experience any problems dialing into the conference call please contact customer service directly at 1-877-807-0970.

During the annual meeting the following nominations will be made for 2018 Executive Committee positions. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor.



Terms ending December 31, 2018

Chair:                       Brandy Augusta Sargent

Chair-Elect:          Sally Anderson Hansell

Past-Chair:            Mary Anne Cooper

Secretary:              Karin E. Dallas

Treasurer:              Michael J. Gelardi



Terms ending December 31, 2019

Bryn Blomberg

John B Rocky Dallum

Joseph H. Hobson Jr

Jeffrey C. Misley

Jeffrey M. Skrysak



Terms ending December 31, 2018

Helen Nelson


Members previously elected to the executive committee and continuing through December 31, 2018, include Wyatt E. Rolfe.

The Section’s fund balance as of December 31, 2016 was $5,279. All Section financial statements can be found at http://www.osbar.org/sections/financials.html.

If you would like to request accommodations for a bar meeting or event, please contact Sarah Hackbart at shackbart@osbar.org as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.



*Code E. 987